Meet the Team

Roy Roberts

Shelley Carroll

City Councillor

416-338-2650
Councillor_Carroll@toronto.ca

William Gupta

Tom Gleason

Chief of Staff

416-338-2653
Tom.Gleason@toronto.ca

Wayne Long

Dan Fox

Constituency Manager

416-338-2656
Dan.Fox@toronto.ca

Anthony Nelson

Ani Dergalstanian

Communications & Policy Advisor
416-338-2654
Ani.Dergalstanian@toronto.ca

Bonnie Nowak

Ryan Lo

Planning & Policy Advisor

416-338-2665
Ryan.Lo@toronto.ca

Sean Peterson

Ishrath Velshi

Administrative Assistant

416-338-2650
Ishrath.Velshi@toronto.ca

Judith Davis

Margaret Cheung

Constituency Assistant

416-338-2712
Margaret.Cheung@toronto.ca

Anne Bastien

Mustapha Khamissa

Special Assistant

416-338-2650
Mustapha.Khamissa3@toronto.ca